Softball

Leagues & TournamentsLocationsSignup
Three Creeks plays in a Softball league
Team

Three Creeks

Summer 18 Monday Softball @ Woodside Green Park - Men’s Intermediate
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
8 1 0

Team Schedule

Monday, June 18

7:00 PM Field 1
Home
vs
SM Bombers
Win
16 - 7

Monday, June 25

6:00 PM Field 1
Visitor
vs
The Bench Grinders
Win
11 - 0

Monday, July 9

7:00 PM Field 1
Visitor
vs
Blue Ballers
Win
7 - 3

Monday, July 16

7:00 PM Field 1
Eastpointe Christian Church Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Eastpointe Christian Church

Monday, July 23

6:00 PM Field 1
Home
vs
Blue Ballers
Win
5 - 4

Monday, July 30

8:00 PM Field 1
Eastpointe Christian Church Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Eastpointe Christian Church
Win
7 - 6

Monday, August 13

7:00 PM Field 1
Home
vs
Hitting Bunts
Win
12 - 4

Monday, August 20

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:00 PM Field 1
Visitor
vs
The Bench Grinders
Win
16 - 6

Monday, October 1

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:00 PM Field 1
Home
vs
The Bench Grinders
Win
16 - 4
6:45 PM Field 1
Eastpointe Christian Church Team Logo
Home
vs
Eastpointe Christian Church
Loss
6 - 12

Monday, August 27

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Related Teams

  Three Creeks Church
Summer 19 Monday Softball - Men's & Coed @ Ohio State

6 Players in Common

Softball