Softball

Leagues & TournamentsLocationsSignup
Basic Pitches plays in a Softball league
Team

Basic Pitches

Summer/Fall 2021 Tuesday Softball - Men's & Coed @ Dublin - Coed
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
7 4 0

Team Schedule

Tuesday, July 20

6:30 PM Field 15
Visitor
vs
Next Level Fitness
Loss
4 - 10

Tuesday, July 27

6:30 PM Field 15
Visitor
vs
Just Plane Bad
Win
14 - 5

Tuesday, August 3

6:30 PM Field 15
Home
vs
EASE Bound and Down
Win
10 - 9
7:30 PM Field 15
Visitor
vs
Pitch, Please
Win
13 - 12

Tuesday, August 10

8:30 PM Field 15
Visitor
vs
Just Plane Bad
Win
13 - 3

Tuesday, August 17

6:30 PM Field 15
Home
vs
Pitch, Please
Win
13 - 12

Tuesday, August 24

7:30 PM Field 15
Home
vs
Team XPO
Win
10 - 3

Tuesday, September 7

6:30 PM Field 15
Visitor
vs
Brew Jays
Loss
5 - 17

Tuesday, September 14

6:30 PM Field 15
Visitor
vs
Brew Jays
Loss
4 - 14

Tuesday, September 21

8:30 PM Field 14
Visitor
vs
EASE Bound and Down
Win
19 - 15

Tuesday, September 28

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:30 PM Field 14
Visitor
vs
Brew Jays
Loss
4 - 17

Notes

 

Related Teams

  Ducks on the Pond
Summer/Fall 2022 Tuesday Softball - Men's & Coed @ Dublin

6 Players in Common

Softball
  Turn Two
Spring/Summer 2021 Tuesday Softball - Men's & Coed @ Dublin

3 Players in Common

Softball