Softball

Leagues & TournamentsLocationsSignup
Cobra Corp plays in a Softball league
Team

Cobra Corp

Spring/Summer 2022 Sunday Softball - Coed @ Dublin - Coed
Mascot
Cobra
Motto
Audentes Fortuna Iuvat
History
W L T
1 7 0

Team Schedule

Sunday, April 24

4:30 PM Field 15
Home
vs
Bombers
Loss
3 - 8

Sunday, May 1

3:30 PM Field 15
Home
vs
BrewJays
Loss
6 - 13

Sunday, May 15

1:30 PM Field 15
Visitor
vs
Tino's Bar and Grille
Loss
0 - 22

Sunday, May 22

3:30 PM Field 15
Visitor
vs
Swingers and Dingers
Loss
5 - 13

Sunday, June 5

4:30 PM Field 15
Visitor
vs
Snapped U Off
Loss
3 - 18

Sunday, June 12

1:30 PM Field 15
Home
vs
Kiwi energy
Loss
0 - 10

Sunday, June 19

2:30 PM Field 15
Visitor
vs
KHorndogs
Win
10 - 0

Sunday, June 26

2:30 PM Field 15
Home
vs
BrewJays
Loss
0 - 10

Sunday, July 10

1:30 PM Field 15
Visitor
vs
Snapped U Off

Sunday, July 17

1:30 PM Field 15
Home
vs
Tino's Bar and Grille

Notes

 

Related Teams

  Lab Bats
Summer 2020 Sunday Softball - Coed @ Dublin

Captain and 2 Players in Common

Softball
  Lab Bats
Spring/Summer 19 Sunday Softball - Coed @ Dublin

Captain and 1 Player in Common

Softball