Softball

Leagues & TournamentsLocationsSignup
Bombers plays in a Softball league
Team

Bombers

Summer/Fall 2022 Tuesday Softball - Men's & Coed @ Dublin - Coed
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
4 7 0

Team Schedule

Tuesday, July 26

7:30 PM Field 15
Visitor
vs
Help Wanted
Loss
2 - 12

Tuesday, August 2

7:30 PM Field 15
Visitor
vs
Ducks on the Pond
Win
10 - 4

Tuesday, August 9

7:30 PM Field 15
Home
vs
Tino's Bar and Grille
Loss
6 - 20

Tuesday, August 16

7:30 PM Field 15
Visitor
vs
Tino's Bar and Grille
Loss
5 - 16

Tuesday, August 23

7:30 PM Field 15
Visitor
vs
Help Wanted
Loss
3 - 14

Tuesday, August 30

7:30 PM Field 15
Home
vs
Ducks on the Pond
Win
13 - 6

Tuesday, September 6

8:30 PM Field 15
Home
vs
Help Wanted
Loss
11 - 12

Tuesday, September 13

7:30 PM Field 15
Home
vs
Tino's Bar and Grille
Loss
5 - 18

Tuesday, September 20

7:30 PM Field 15
Visitor
vs
Ducks on the Pond
Win
10 - 9

Tuesday, September 27

8:30 PM Field 15
Home
vs
Ducks on the Pond
Win
10 - 8

Tuesday, October 4

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:30 PM Field 15
Visitor
vs
Help Wanted
Loss
6 - 12

Notes