Softball

Leagues & TournamentsLocationsSignup
Softball Schedule

Spring/Summer 2022 Monday Softball - Men's Intermediate @ Dublin

Monday, April 25

  Field 15
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM
  Bombers [5]
vs
  Dragons [17]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, May 2

  Field 15
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, May 9

  Field 15
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, May 16

  Field 15
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, May 23

  Field 15
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, June 6

  Field 15
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, June 13

  Field 15
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, June 20

  Field 15
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, June 27

  Field 15
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, July 11

  Field 15
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)