Softball

Leagues & TournamentsLocationsSignup
Softball Schedule

Spring/Summer 2022 Wednesday Softball - Men's Recreational @ Dublin

Wednesday, April 20

  Field 14
6:30 PM
  Duff Beer [14]
vs
  BALLS DEEP [9]
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, April 27

  Field 14
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
  Honda [15]
vs
  Ice Cold Pitchers [16]
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, May 4

  Field 14
6:30 PM
  Honda [14]
vs
  Bad News Bears [4]
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
  Got The Runs [10]
vs
  Duff Beer [29]
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, May 11

  Field 14
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM
  Got The Runs [15]
vs
  Honda [16]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, May 18

  Field 14
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, May 25

  Field 14
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, June 1

  Field 14
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, June 8

  Field 14
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, June 15

  Field 14
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, June 22

  Field 14
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)