Softball

Leagues & TournamentsLocationsSignup
Health Markets  plays in a Softball league
Team

Health Markets

Spring/Summer 19 Monday Softball - Men's @ Dublin - Men's
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
11 1 0

Team Schedule

Monday, April 8

6:30 PM Field 14
Home
vs
Dire Wolves
Win
19 - 7

Monday, April 15

8:30 PM Field 14
Visitor
vs
Great West Electric
Win
25 - 15

Monday, April 22

7:30 PM Field 14
Home
vs
Spikes
Loss
3 - 12

Monday, April 29

8:30 PM Field 14
Visitor
vs
Ball Busters
Win
32 - 4

Monday, May 6

8:30 PM Field 14
Home
vs
Bad News Beers
Win
23 - 1

Monday, May 20

7:30 PM Field 14
Visitor
vs
Snap Fitness
Win
18 - 2

Monday, June 3

8:30 PM Field 15
Home
vs
Ball Busters
Win
22 - 5
9:30 PM Field 15
Visitor
vs
USA Insulation
Win
17 - 5

Monday, July 1

6:30 PM Field 14
Home
vs
Snap Fitness
Win
17 - 1
7:30 PM Field 15
Visitor
vs
Bad News Beers
Win
31 - 5

Monday, July 15

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:30 PM Field 15
Home
vs
USA Insulation
Win
10 - 0
8:30 PM Field 15
Home
vs
Spikes
Win
6 - 1

Monday, July 8

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

  Got The Runs
Spring/Summer 19 Wednesday Softball - Men's & Coed @ Dublin

1 Player in Common

Softball