Softball

Leagues & TournamentsLocationsSignup
Spring Registration is now open!

Interested in Officiating or Scorekeeping? Apply with us. Looking for Basketball now and spring and Softball for spring. Click OPPORTUNITIES at bottom of page.
Great West Electric plays in a Softball league
Team

Great West Electric

Spring/Summer 19 Monday Softball - Men's @ Dublin - Men's
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
6 5 1

Team Schedule

Monday, April 8

8:30 PM Field 14
Visitor
vs
Bad News Beers
Win
22 - 4

Monday, April 15

8:30 PM Field 14
Home
vs
Health Markets
Loss
15 - 25

Monday, April 22

6:30 PM Field 14
Visitor
vs
Ball Busters
Tie
14 - 14

Monday, April 29

7:30 PM Field 14
Visitor
vs
Spikes
Loss
1 - 14

Monday, May 6

6:30 PM Field 14
Home
vs
Snap Fitness
Win
15 - 6

Monday, May 20

8:30 PM Field 14
Home
vs
USA Insulation
Loss
22 - 24

Monday, June 3

8:30 PM Field 14
Visitor
vs
USA Insulation
Loss
9 - 10
9:30 PM Field 14
Home
vs
Ball Busters
Win
16 - 4

Monday, July 1

6:30 PM Field 15
Home
vs
Bad News Beers
Win
10 - 9
7:30 PM Field 14
Visitor
vs
Snap Fitness
Win
17 - 12

Monday, July 8

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:30 PM Field 15
Home
vs
Bad News Beers
Win
16 - 7
7:30 PM Field 15
Visitor
vs
USA Insulation
Loss
8 - 9

Monday, July 15

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

  Bad News Beers
Spring/Summer 19 Monday Softball - Men's @ Dublin

1 Player in Common

Softball
  Murphy McFlips
Summer 16 Wednesday Men's Softball @ Cobra Field

1 Player in Common

Softball