Softball

Leagues & TournamentsLocationsSignup
Thanks for playing! As an American small business, we appreciate your continued support. We look forward to seeing you on the fields and courts in the near future. In the meantime, check out esports, trivia and phone app leagues!
Bad News Beers plays in a Softball league
Team

Bad News Beers

Spring/Summer 19 Monday Softball - Men's @ Dublin - Men's
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
0 11 0

Team Schedule

Monday, April 8

8:30 PM Field 14
Home
vs
Great West Electric
Loss
4 - 22

Monday, April 15

7:30 PM Field 14
Visitor
vs
Ball Busters
Loss
11 - 23

Monday, April 22

9:30 PM Field 14
Visitor
vs
Dire Wolves
Loss
16 - 19

Monday, April 29

9:30 PM Field 14
Visitor
vs
USA Insulation
Loss
16 - 28

Monday, May 6

8:30 PM Field 14
Visitor
vs
Health Markets
Loss
1 - 23

Monday, May 20

6:30 PM Field 14
Home
vs
Spikes
Loss
4 - 22

Monday, June 3

6:30 PM Field 15
Visitor
vs
Snap Fitness
Loss
13 - 18
7:30 PM Field 15
Home
vs
Dire Wolves
Loss
4 - 24

Monday, July 1

6:30 PM Field 15
Visitor
vs
Great West Electric
Loss
9 - 10
7:30 PM Field 15
Home
vs
Health Markets
Loss
5 - 31

Monday, July 8

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:30 PM Field 15
Visitor
vs
Great West Electric
Loss
7 - 16

Monday, July 15

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

  Bad News Beers
Spring/Summer 2020 Monday Softball - Men's @ Dublin

6 Players in Common

Softball