Kickball

Leagues & TournamentsLocationsSignup
All Sports Monster programming Spring programming has been postponed to a May start. Spring registration start dates have been modified to reflect these changes.

Esports are now live! Click any of the banners or go the Sports drop down and select esports.

Thanks for playing! As an American small business, we appreciate your continued support. We look forward to seeing you on the fields and courts in the near future. Best wishes!
Miller Lit Squad  plays in a Kickball league
Team

Miller Lit Squad

Spring 19 Tuesday Coed Kickball @ Goodale Park
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
1 8 0

Team Schedule

Tuesday, April 9

6:00 PM Field 1
Home
vs
Blood, Sweat & Beers
Loss
1 - 14

Tuesday, April 16

6:00 PM Field 1
Home
vs
Klarnauts
Win
6 - 3

Tuesday, April 23

6:00 PM Field 1
Visitor
vs
Slim Kickins
Loss
1 - 16

Tuesday, April 30

6:00 PM Field 2
Home
vs
Pitches Be Crazy
Loss
0 - 8

Tuesday, May 7

7:00 PM Field 1
Visitor
vs
Good Palpations
Loss
3 - 4

Tuesday, May 14

7:00 PM Field 1
Home
vs
Ballbarians
Loss
1 - 11

Tuesday, May 21

8:00 PM Field 1
Home
vs
New kicks on the block
Loss
2 - 6

Tuesday, May 28

6:00 PM Field 1
Visitor
vs
Ball hogs
Loss
3 - 15

Tuesday, June 4

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:00 PM Field 1
Visitor
vs
Pitches Be Crazy
Loss
2 - 8

Tuesday, June 11

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors