Kickball

Leagues & TournamentsLocationsSignup
Interested in Officiating or Scorekeeping? Apply with us. Looking for Basketball and Softball officials.

Dublin Basketball: Wednesday Nights are still open for Team/Individual signups. All other nights are SOLD OUT!

Spots remain for Tuesday and Thursday basketball in Gahanna.
Miller Lit Squad  plays in a Kickball league
Team

Miller Lit Squad

Spring 19 Tuesday Coed Kickball @ Goodale Park
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
1 8 0

Team Schedule

Tuesday, April 9

6:00 PM Field 1
Home
vs
Blood, Sweat & Beers
Loss
1 - 14

Tuesday, April 16

6:00 PM Field 1
Home
vs
Klarnauts
Win
6 - 3

Tuesday, April 23

6:00 PM Field 1
Visitor
vs
Slim Kickins
Loss
1 - 16

Tuesday, April 30

6:00 PM Field 2
Home
vs
Pitches Be Crazy
Loss
0 - 8

Tuesday, May 7

7:00 PM Field 1
Visitor
vs
Good Palpations
Loss
3 - 4

Tuesday, May 14

7:00 PM Field 1
Home
vs
Ballbarians
Loss
1 - 11

Tuesday, May 21

8:00 PM Field 1
Home
vs
New kicks on the block
Loss
2 - 6

Tuesday, May 28

6:00 PM Field 1
Visitor
vs
Ball hogs
Loss
3 - 15

Tuesday, June 4

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:00 PM Field 1
Visitor
vs
Pitches Be Crazy
Loss
2 - 8

Tuesday, June 11

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors