Kickball

Leagues & TournamentsLocationsSignup
Spring Registration is now open!

Interested in Officiating or Scorekeeping? Apply with us. Looking for Basketball now and spring and Softball for spring. Click OPPORTUNITIES at bottom of page.
Kickball Schedule

Spring 19 Tuesday Coed Kickball @ Goodale Park

Sponsors

Tuesday, April 9

Byes
Ball hogs, Good Palpations
  Field 1 Field 2
6:00 PM
  Ballbarians [14]
vs
  Klarnauts [1]
7:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, April 16

Byes
Ball hogs, Ballbarians
  Field 1 Field 2
6:00 PM
7:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, April 23

Byes
Blood, Sweat & Beers, Pitches Be Crazy
  Field 1 Field 2
6:00 PM
7:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, April 30

Ball hogs forfeited to Grade School Champs.
Byes
Klarnauts, Slim Kickins
  Field 1 Field 2
6:00 PM
7:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, May 7

Klarnauts forfeited to New kicks on the block.
  Field 1 Field 2
6:00 PM
7:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, May 14

  Field 1 Field 2
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, May 21

Pitches Be Crazy forfeited to Ballbarians.
  Field 1 Field 2
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, May 28

Double Headers
Ball hogs, Klarnauts
  Field 1 Field 2
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
  Ball hogs [13]
vs
  Klarnauts [2]
8:00 PM
  Klarnauts [5]
vs
  Slim Kickins [12]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, June 4

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
Klarnauts forfeited to New kicks on the block.
  Field 1 Field 2
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, June 11

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Field 1 Field 2
6:00 PM
  Ball hogs [0]
vs
  Ballbarians [6]
7:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)