Softball

Leagues & TournamentsLocationsSignup
Sons of Pitches plays in a Softball league
Team

Sons of Pitches

Summer/Fall 19 Sunday Softball - Men's & Coed @ Dublin - Coed Rec
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
2 8 1

Team Schedule

Sunday, July 21

2:30 PM Field 14
Visitor
vs
Yogis
Loss
3 - 15

Sunday, July 28

2:30 PM Field 14
Visitor
vs
Decker
Loss
5 - 13

Sunday, August 4

3:30 PM Field 14
Home
vs
Acuña Matata
Loss
1 - 14

Sunday, August 11

1:30 PM Field 14
Home
vs
Decker
Loss
9 - 10

Sunday, August 18

3:30 PM Field 14
Home
vs
Where da Pitches at
Loss
3 - 5

Sunday, August 25

2:30 PM Field 14
Home
vs
Acuña Matata
Tie
15 - 15

Sunday, September 1

1:30 PM Field 14
Visitor
vs
Where da Pitches at
Win
14 - 11
2:30 PM Field 14
Visitor
vs
Yogis
Loss
7 - 8

Sunday, September 8

3:30 PM Field 14
Visitor
vs
Decker
Win
13 - 11

Sunday, September 15

3:30 PM Field 14
Home
vs
Yogis
Loss
3 - 15

Sunday, September 22

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
1:30 PM Field 14
Visitor
vs
Where da Pitches at
Loss
9 - 11

Notes

 

Related Teams

  Bad News Beers
Fall 2020 Monday Softball - Men's @ Dublin

3 Players in Common

Softball
  Sons of Pitches
Fall 19 Sunday Softball - Coed @ Dublin

5 Players in Common

Softball