Softball

Leagues & TournamentsLocationsSignup
Yogis plays in a Softball league
Team

Yogis

Summer/Fall 19 Sunday Softball - Men's & Coed @ Dublin - Coed Rec
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
8 4 0

Team Schedule

Sunday, July 21

2:30 PM Field 14
Home
vs
Sons of Pitches
Win
15 - 3

Sunday, July 28

1:30 PM Field 14
Visitor
vs
Where da Pitches at
Win
15 - 7

Sunday, August 4

Forfeit to Decker Loss

Sunday, August 11

2:30 PM Field 14
Home
vs
Where da Pitches at
Loss
8 - 16

Sunday, August 18

1:30 PM Field 14
Visitor
vs
Decker
Win
10 - 2

Sunday, August 25

1:30 PM Field 14
Home
vs
Acuña Matata
Win
4 - 3

Sunday, September 1

2:30 PM Field 14
Home
vs
Sons of Pitches
Win
8 - 7

Sunday, September 8

1:30 PM Field 14
Home
vs
Where da Pitches at
Loss
12 - 17
2:30 PM Field 14
Visitor
vs
Acuña Matata
Loss
7 - 8

Sunday, September 15

3:30 PM Field 14
Visitor
vs
Sons of Pitches
Win
15 - 3

Sunday, September 22

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
3:30 PM Field 14
Home
vs
Acuña Matata
Win
12 - 0
4:30 PM Field 14
Home
vs
Where da Pitches at
Win
11 - 9

Notes

 

Related Teams

Yogis
Yogis
Spring/Summer 19 Sunday Softball - Coed @ Dublin

Captain and 8 Players in Common

Softball
  Three Lindors Down
Summer 18 Wednesday Softball - Coed @ Beekman

2 Players in Common

Softball