Softball

Leagues & TournamentsLocationsSignup
Where da Pitches at  plays in a Softball league
Team

Where da Pitches at

Summer/Fall 19 Sunday Softball - Men's & Coed @ Dublin - Coed Rec
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
7 6 0

Team Schedule

Sunday, July 21

1:30 PM Field 14
Home
vs
Decker
Loss
6 - 7

Sunday, July 28

1:30 PM Field 14
Home
vs
Yogis
Loss
7 - 15

Sunday, August 4

2:30 PM Field 14
Visitor
vs
Acuña Matata
Loss
10 - 15

Sunday, August 11

2:30 PM Field 14
Visitor
vs
Yogis
Win
16 - 8
3:30 PM Field 14
Home
vs
Acuña Matata
Win
9 - 4

Sunday, August 18

3:30 PM Field 14
Visitor
vs
Sons of Pitches
Win
5 - 3

Sunday, August 25

3:30 PM Field 14
Home
vs
Decker
Win
15 - 3

Sunday, September 1

1:30 PM Field 14
Home
vs
Sons of Pitches
Loss
11 - 14

Sunday, September 8

1:30 PM Field 14
Visitor
vs
Yogis
Win
17 - 12

Sunday, September 15

1:30 PM Field 14
Visitor
vs
Decker
Loss
0 - 7

Sunday, September 22

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
1:30 PM Field 14
Home
vs
Sons of Pitches
Win
11 - 9
2:30 PM Field 14
Visitor
vs
Decker
Win
13 - 11
4:30 PM Field 14
Visitor
vs
Yogis
Loss
9 - 11

Notes

 

Related Teams

  Where da Pitches at
Spring/Summer 19 Sunday Softball - Coed @ Dublin

Captain and 8 Players in Common

Softball