Flag Football

Leagues & TournamentsLocationsSignup
Spring Registration is now open!

Interested in Officiating or Scorekeeping? Apply with us. Looking for Basketball now and spring and Softball for spring. Click OPPORTUNITIES at bottom of page.
No Punts Intended plays in a Flag Football league
Team

No Punts Intended

Fall 19 Wednesday Coed Flag Football @ Worthington - Coed 8s
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
7 2 0

Team Schedule

Wednesday, August 21

6:00 PM Field 1
Home
vs
Bulls
Win
26 - 18

Wednesday, August 28

6:00 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Southside Swagger
Loss
28 - 34

Wednesday, September 4

Win by forfeit against The Possibility Polar Bears Win

Wednesday, September 11

6:45 PM Field 1
Visitor
vs
Friends
Win
32 - 20

Wednesday, September 18

6:00 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
ScriptDrop Kickdrops
Win
30 - 12

Wednesday, September 25

6:00 PM Field 2
Aerotek Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Aerotek
Win
40 - 29

Wednesday, October 2

Win by forfeit against The Possibility Polar Bears Win

Wednesday, October 9

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
5:45 PM Field 2
 
Home
vs
ScriptDrop Kickdrops
Win
19 - 16

Wednesday, October 16

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
5:45 PM Field 2
Aerotek Team Logo
Home
vs
Aerotek
Loss
12 - 18

Wednesday, October 23

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

  No Punt Intended
Fall 18 Sunday Flag Football - Coed or Men's

Captain and 4 Players in Common

Flag Football
  No Punt Intended
Fall 17 Sunday Coed 8s Flag Football @ Huntley Bowl

Captain and 3 Players in Common

Flag Football
Pepper Jack’s Best Hoes
Pepper Jack’s Best Hoes
Fall 16 Sunday Coed 8s Flag Football @ Huntley Bowl

1 Player in Common

Flag Football