Flag Football

Leagues & TournamentsLocationsSignup
Flag Football Schedule

Fall 19 Wednesday Coed Flag Football @ Worthington

Sponsors

Wednesday, August 21

ScriptDrop Kickdrops forfeited to Friends.
Byes
Aerotek, Supermoons
  Field 1
6:00 PM
  Bulls [18]
vs
  No Punts Intended [26]
6:45 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, August 28

Double Headers
Aerotek, Supermoons
  Field 1 Field 2
6:00 PM
  Supermoons [32]
vs
  Friends [20]
6:45 PM
7:30 PM
  Aerotek [26]
vs
  Supermoons [14]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, September 4

The Possibility Polar Bears forfeited to No Punts Intended.
  Field 1 Field 2
6:00 PM
  Bulls [28]
vs
  Aerotek [50]
6:45 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, September 11

  Field 1 Field 2
6:00 PM
  Aerotek [36]
vs
 
  Southside Swagger [38]
6:45 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, September 18

  Field 1 Field 2
6:00 PM
6:45 PM
 
  Southside Swagger [50]
vs
  Friends [0]
  Supermoons [23]
vs
  Bulls [18]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, September 25

  Field 1 Field 2
6:00 PM
  Friends [26]
vs
  Bulls [37]
6:45 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, October 2

The Possibility Polar Bears forfeited to No Punts Intended.
  Field 1 Field 2
6:00 PM
  Aerotek [40]
vs
  Friends [19]
  Bulls [20]
vs
 
  Southside Swagger [22]
6:45 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, October 9

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
The Possibility Polar Bears forfeited to Southside Swagger.
  Field 1 Field 2
5:45 PM
6:30 PM
  Bulls [15]
vs
  Supermoons [20]
  Friends [7]
vs
  Aerotek [20]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, October 16

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Field 2
5:45 PM
6:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, October 23

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Field 1
6:00 PM
  Supermoons [20]
vs
  Aerotek [28]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)