Flag Football

Leagues & TournamentsLocationsSignup
Southside Swagger plays in a Flag Football league
 
Team

Southside Swagger

Fall 19 Wednesday Coed Flag Football @ Worthington - Coed 8s
Team Color
White
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
9 1 0

Team Schedule

Wednesday, August 21

6:45 PM Field 1
Visitor
vs
The Possibility Polar Bears
Win
42 - 0

Wednesday, August 28

6:00 PM Field 1
Home
vs
No Punts Intended
Win
34 - 28

Wednesday, September 4

6:45 PM Field 2
Home
vs
Supermoons
Win
32 - 6

Wednesday, September 11

6:00 PM Field 1
Aerotek Team Logo
Home
vs
Aerotek
Win
38 - 36

Wednesday, September 18

6:45 PM Field 1
Visitor
vs
Friends
Win
50 - 0

Wednesday, September 25

6:45 PM Field 2
Visitor
vs
Supermoons
Win
18 - 0

Wednesday, October 2

6:00 PM Field 2
Home
vs
Bulls
Win
22 - 20

Wednesday, October 9

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
5:45 PM Field 1
Home
vs
The Possibility Polar Bears
Win
20 - 0
Win by forfeit against The Possibility Polar Bears Win

Wednesday, October 16

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:30 PM Field 2
Home
vs
Supermoons
Loss
6 - 18

Wednesday, October 23

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

  SouthSide Swagger
Fall 18 Wednesday Flag Football - Coed or Men's

Captain and 3 Players in Common

Flag Football