Softball

Leagues & TournamentsLocationsSignup
Interested in Officiating or Scorekeeping? Apply with us. Looking for Basketball and Softball officials.

Spots remain for Tuesday and Thursday basketball in Gahanna.

Bowling starts next Wednesday, January 29th. Team/Indy spots available!
Roosters plays in a Softball league
Team

Roosters

Summer/Fall 19 Monday Softball - Men's @ Dublin - Men's
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
7 5 0

Team Schedule

Monday, July 22

8:30 PM Field 15
Visitor
vs
Snap Fitness Dublin
Loss
11 - 19

Monday, July 29

8:30 PM Field 15
Home
vs
Spikes
Win
17 - 14

Monday, August 5

6:30 PM Field 15
Visitor
vs
Menace 2 Society
Win
16 - 2
7:30 PM Field 15
Home
vs
Dire Wolves
Win
13 - 9

Monday, August 12

8:30 PM Field 15
Home
vs
Menace 2 Society
Win
21 - 3

Monday, August 19

7:30 PM Field 15
Visitor
vs
Dire Wolves
Loss
8 - 14

Monday, September 9

8:30 PM Field 15
Home
vs
Dire Wolves
Loss
15 - 20

Monday, September 16

8:30 PM Field 15
Home
vs
Snap Fitness Dublin
Win
17 - 7

Monday, September 23

8:30 PM Field 15
Visitor
vs
Spikes
Loss
3 - 18

Monday, September 30

7:30 PM Field 15
Home
vs
Snap Fitness Dublin
Win
30 - 11
8:30 PM Field 15
Visitor
vs
Spikes
Win
10 - 8

Monday, October 7

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:30 PM Field 15
Home
vs
Dire Wolves
Loss
8 - 10

Notes

 

Sponsors