Softball

Leagues & TournamentsLocationsSignup
Coed 8v8 Almost Sold out! Need individual gals!

Mon or Tue Kickball starts this week - still room for you!
Wed or Thu Kickball starts next week - filling quickly!
Softball Schedule

Summer/Fall 19 Monday Softball - Men's @ Dublin

Sponsors

Monday, July 22

Double Headers
Spikes
  Field 15
6:30 PM
  Spikes [12]
vs
  Dire Wolves [2]
7:30 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, July 29

Double Headers
Menace 2 Society
  Field 15
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
  Spikes [14]
vs
  Roosters [17]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, August 5

Double Headers
Roosters
  Field 15
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
  Dire Wolves [9]
vs
  Roosters [13]
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, August 12

Double Headers
Snap Fitness Dublin
  Field 15
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, August 19

Double Headers
Dire Wolves
  Field 15
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, August 26

Double Headers
Menace 2 Society
  Field 15
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, September 2

Double Headers
Roosters
  Field 15
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, September 9

Double Headers
Snap Fitness Dublin
  Field 15
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, September 16

Double Headers
Spikes
  Field 15
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, September 23

Double Headers
Dire Wolves
  Field 15
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)