Softball

Leagues & TournamentsLocationsSignup
Interested in Officiating or Scorekeeping? Apply with us. Looking for Basketball and Softball officials.

Spots remain for Tuesday and Thursday basketball in Gahanna.

Bowling starts next Wednesday, January 29th. Team/Indy spots available!
Dire Wolves plays in a Softball league
Team

Dire Wolves

Summer/Fall 19 Monday Softball - Men's @ Dublin - Men's
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
8 5 0

Team Schedule

Monday, July 22

6:30 PM Field 15
Home
vs
Spikes
Loss
2 - 12

Monday, July 29

7:30 PM Field 15
Home
vs
Menace 2 Society
Win
16 - 7

Monday, August 5

7:30 PM Field 15
Visitor
vs
Roosters
Loss
9 - 13

Monday, August 12

6:30 PM Field 15
Visitor
vs
Snap Fitness Dublin
Win
8 - 7

Monday, August 19

6:30 PM Field 15
Home
vs
Spikes
Loss
12 - 24
7:30 PM Field 15
Home
vs
Roosters
Win
14 - 8

Monday, September 9

8:30 PM Field 15
Visitor
vs
Roosters
Win
20 - 15

Monday, September 16

6:30 PM Field 15
Visitor
vs
Spikes
Win
16 - 14

Monday, September 23

6:30 PM Field 15
Visitor
vs
Snap Fitness Dublin
Win
10 - 9
7:30 PM Field 15
Home
vs
Menace 2 Society
Win
10 - 0

Monday, September 30

6:30 PM Field 15
Visitor
vs
Snap Fitness Dublin
Loss
7 - 10

Monday, October 7

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:30 PM Field 15
Visitor
vs
Roosters
Win
10 - 8
8:30 PM Field 15
Home
vs
Snap Fitness Dublin
Loss
14 - 19

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

  Dire Wolves
Spring/Summer 19 Monday Softball - Men's @ Dublin

Captain and 1 Player in Common

Softball
  Hitters and Quiters
Summer 16 Wednesday Men's Softball @ Cobra Field

1 Player in Common

Softball
  Backdoor Sliders
Summer 2015 Sunday Coed Softball @ Cobra Field

Captain and 1 Player in Common

Softball
Backdoor Sliders
Backdoor Sliders
Spring 15 Sunday Softball

Captain and 1 Player in Common

Softball