Softball

Leagues & TournamentsLocationsSignup
Spring Registration is now open!

Interested in Officiating or Scorekeeping? Apply with us. Looking for Basketball now and spring and Softball for spring. Click OPPORTUNITIES at bottom of page.
Left Turns Only plays in a Softball league
Team

Left Turns Only

Summer/Fall 19 Tuesday Softball - Coed @ Dublin - Coed Recreational
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
10 2 0

Team Schedule

Tuesday, July 23

8:30 PM Field 15
Visitor
vs
Pitching and Moaning
Loss
16 - 17

Tuesday, July 30

8:30 PM Field 15
Visitor
vs
Base-ic Pitches
Win
18 - 14

Tuesday, August 6

7:30 PM Field 15
Home
vs
Dinger Bangerz
Win
10 - 7

Tuesday, August 13

8:30 PM Field 15
Home
vs
Pitching and Moaning
Loss
2 - 7

Tuesday, August 20

8:30 PM Field 15
Home
vs
Base-ic Pitches
Win
7 - 0

Tuesday, September 3

7:30 PM Field 15
Visitor
vs
Base-ic Pitches
Win
20 - 10

Tuesday, September 10

7:30 PM Field 15
Visitor
vs
Pitching and Moaning
Win
18 - 6

Tuesday, September 17

8:30 PM Field 15
Visitor
vs
Dinger Bangerz
Win
15 - 6

Tuesday, September 24

7:30 PM Field 15
Home
vs
Pitching and Moaning
Win
9 - 8

Tuesday, October 1

7:30 PM Field 15
Visitor
vs
Dinger Bangerz
Win
16 - 13

Tuesday, October 8

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:30 PM Field 15
Home
vs
Base-ic Pitches
Win
14 - 13
8:30 PM Field 15
Home
vs
Dinger Bangerz
Win
13 - 3

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

  Sons of Pitches
Summer/Fall 19 Sunday Softball - Men's & Coed @ Dublin

2 Players in Common

Softball
  Bad News Beers
Spring/Summer 19 Tuesday Softball - Men's & Coed @ Dublin

5 Players in Common

Softball
  Red Rockets
Summer 16 Thursday Coed Softball @ Cobra Field

1 Player in Common

Softball