Softball

Leagues & TournamentsLocationsSignup
All Sports Monster programming Spring programming has been postponed to a May start. Spring registration start dates have been modified to reflect these changes.

Esports are now live! Click any of the banners or go the Sports drop down and select esports.

Thanks for playing! As an American small business, we appreciate your continued support. We look forward to seeing you on the fields and courts in the near future. Best wishes!
Bad News Beers plays in a Softball league
Team

Bad News Beers

Spring/Summer 19 Tuesday Softball - Men's & Coed @ Dublin - Coed Recreational
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
6 7 0

Team Schedule

Tuesday, April 2

7:30 PM Field 14
Visitor
vs
TTS
Loss
2 - 14
8:30 PM Field 14
Home
vs
Pitching and Moaning
Loss
14 - 16

Tuesday, April 9

6:30 PM Field 14
Home
vs
Benchwarmers
Loss
5 - 20

Tuesday, April 16

6:30 PM Field 14
Home
vs
ProLink Staffing
Win
21 - 6

Tuesday, April 23

7:30 PM Field 14
Visitor
vs
TTS
Loss
3 - 21

Tuesday, April 30

7:30 PM Field 14
Visitor
vs
The One Inch Club
Win
22 - 6

Tuesday, May 7

6:30 PM Field 14
Home
vs
Pitching and Moaning
Win
14 - 2

Tuesday, May 14

8:30 PM Field 14
Visitor
vs
Benchwarmers
Loss
12 - 14

Tuesday, May 21

6:30 PM Field 14
Visitor
vs
ProLink Staffing
Win
7 - 0

Tuesday, May 28

7:30 PM Field 14
Home
vs
TTS
Loss
7 - 15

Tuesday, June 4

8:30 PM Field 14
Home
vs
The One Inch Club
Win
9 - 8

Tuesday, June 11

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:30 PM Field 15
Home
vs
ProLink Staffing
Win
5 - 3
7:30 PM Field 15
Visitor
vs
Benchwarmers
Loss
11 - 12

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

  Left Turns Only
Summer/Fall 19 Tuesday Softball - Coed @ Dublin

5 Players in Common

Softball