Softball

Leagues & TournamentsLocationsSignup
Softball Schedule

Spring/Summer 19 Tuesday Softball - Men's & Coed @ Dublin

Sponsors

Tuesday, April 2

Double Headers
Bad News Beers
Byes
The One Inch Club
  Field 14
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
  Bad News Beers [2]
vs
  TTS [14]
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, April 9

  Field 14
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
  TTS [36]
vs
  ProLink Staffing [6]
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, April 16

  Field 14
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
  TTS [16]
vs
  The One Inch Club [4]
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, April 23

  Field 14
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
  Bad News Beers [3]
vs
  TTS [21]
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, April 30

  Field 14
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, May 7

  Field 14
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
  TTS [21]
vs
  Benchwarmers [1]
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, May 14

  Field 14
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
  ProLink Staffing [2]
vs
  TTS [17]
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, May 21

  Field 14
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
  The One Inch Club [14]
vs
  TTS [15]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, May 28

  Field 14
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
  TTS [15]
vs
  Bad News Beers [7]
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, June 4

  Field 14
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, June 11

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Field 14 Field 15
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
  The One Inch Club [13]
vs
  TTS [18]
8:30 PM
  Benchwarmers [19]
vs
  TTS [18]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)