Softball

Leagues & TournamentsLocationsSignup
Interested in Officiating or Scorekeeping? Apply with us. Looking for Basketball and Softball officials.

Dublin Basketball: Wednesday Nights are still open for Team/Individual signups. All other nights are SOLD OUT!

Spots remain for Tuesday and Thursday basketball in Gahanna.
TTS plays in a Softball league
Team

TTS

Spring/Summer 19 Tuesday Softball - Men's & Coed @ Dublin - Coed Recreational
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
11 1 0

Team Schedule

Tuesday, April 2

7:30 PM Field 14
Home
vs
Bad News Beers
Win
14 - 2

Tuesday, April 9

7:30 PM Field 14
Visitor
vs
ProLink Staffing
Win
36 - 6

Tuesday, April 16

7:30 PM Field 14
Visitor
vs
The One Inch Club
Win
16 - 4

Tuesday, April 23

7:30 PM Field 14
Home
vs
Bad News Beers
Win
21 - 3

Tuesday, April 30

6:30 PM Field 14
Visitor
vs
Pitching and Moaning
Win
15 - 2

Tuesday, May 7

7:30 PM Field 14
Visitor
vs
Benchwarmers
Win
21 - 1

Tuesday, May 14

7:30 PM Field 14
Home
vs
ProLink Staffing
Win
17 - 2

Tuesday, May 21

8:30 PM Field 14
Home
vs
The One Inch Club
Win
15 - 14

Tuesday, May 28

7:30 PM Field 14
Visitor
vs
Bad News Beers
Win
15 - 7

Tuesday, June 4

7:30 PM Field 14
Home
vs
Pitching and Moaning
Win
12 - 2

Tuesday, June 11

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:30 PM Field 14
Home
vs
The One Inch Club
Win
18 - 13
8:30 PM Field 14
Home
vs
Benchwarmers
Loss
18 - 19

Notes

 

Sponsors