Softball

Leagues & TournamentsLocationsSignup
Interested in Officiating or Scorekeeping? Apply with us. Looking for Basketball and Softball officials.

Dublin Basketball: Wednesday Nights are still open for Team/Individual signups. All other nights are SOLD OUT!

Spots remain for Tuesday and Thursday basketball in Gahanna.
Benchwarmers plays in a Softball league
Team

Benchwarmers

Spring/Summer 19 Tuesday Softball - Men's & Coed @ Dublin - Coed Recreational
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
10 1 1

Team Schedule

Tuesday, April 2

6:30 PM Field 14
Visitor
vs
ProLink Staffing
Win
14 - 3

Tuesday, April 9

6:30 PM Field 14
Visitor
vs
Bad News Beers
Win
20 - 5

Tuesday, April 16

8:30 PM Field 14
Home
vs
Pitching and Moaning
Win
13 - 1

Tuesday, April 23

8:30 PM Field 14
Home
vs
The One Inch Club
Win
27 - 6

Tuesday, April 30

8:30 PM Field 14
Visitor
vs
ProLink Staffing
Tie
0 - 0

Tuesday, May 7

7:30 PM Field 14
Home
vs
TTS
Loss
1 - 21

Tuesday, May 14

8:30 PM Field 14
Home
vs
Bad News Beers
Win
14 - 12

Tuesday, May 21

7:30 PM Field 14
Visitor
vs
Pitching and Moaning
Win
10 - 8

Tuesday, May 28

8:30 PM Field 14
Visitor
vs
The One Inch Club
Win
8 - 7

Tuesday, June 4

6:30 PM Field 14
Home
vs
ProLink Staffing
Win
7 - 0

Tuesday, June 11

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:30 PM Field 15
Home
vs
Bad News Beers
Win
12 - 11
8:30 PM Field 14
Visitor
vs
TTS
Win
19 - 18

Notes

 

Sponsors