Softball

Leagues & TournamentsLocationsSignup
Interested in Officiating or Scorekeeping? Apply with us. Looking for Basketball and Softball officials.

Dublin Basketball: Wednesday Nights are still open for Team/Individual signups. All other nights are SOLD OUT!

Spots remain for Tuesday and Thursday basketball in Gahanna.
ProLink Staffing plays in a Softball league
Team

ProLink Staffing

Spring/Summer 19 Tuesday Softball - Men's & Coed @ Dublin - Coed Recreational
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
0 10 1

Team Schedule

Tuesday, April 2

6:30 PM Field 14
Home
vs
Benchwarmers
Loss
3 - 14

Tuesday, April 9

7:30 PM Field 14
Home
vs
TTS
Loss
6 - 36

Tuesday, April 16

6:30 PM Field 14
Visitor
vs
Bad News Beers
Loss
6 - 21

Tuesday, April 23

6:30 PM Field 14
Visitor
vs
Pitching and Moaning
Loss
3 - 6

Tuesday, April 30

8:30 PM Field 14
Home
vs
Benchwarmers
Tie
0 - 0

Tuesday, May 7

8:30 PM Field 14
Home
vs
The One Inch Club
Loss
2 - 19

Tuesday, May 14

7:30 PM Field 14
Visitor
vs
TTS
Loss
2 - 17

Tuesday, May 21

6:30 PM Field 14
Home
vs
Bad News Beers
Loss
0 - 7

Tuesday, May 28

6:30 PM Field 14
Home
vs
Pitching and Moaning
Loss
0 - 10

Tuesday, June 4

6:30 PM Field 14
Visitor
vs
Benchwarmers
Loss
0 - 7

Tuesday, June 11

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:30 PM Field 15
Visitor
vs
Bad News Beers
Loss
3 - 5

Notes

 

Sponsors