Softball

Leagues & TournamentsLocationsSignup
Softball and Kickball returns in June! Get Registered! *Monday & Wednesday Softball = SOLD OUT*

Esports Registration closes June 10th - https://missioncontrol.gg/play-sportsmonster
Next Live Trivia - Tonight! (June 2nd) https://www.facebook.com/SportsMonsterCBUS

As an American small business, we appreciate your continued support. We are very excited to be returning to the fields and are hoping for return to the courts soon too!
ProLink Staffing plays in a Softball league
Team

ProLink Staffing

Spring/Summer 19 Tuesday Softball - Men's & Coed @ Dublin - Coed Recreational
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
0 10 1

Team Schedule

Tuesday, April 2

6:30 PM Field 14
Home
vs
Benchwarmers
Loss
3 - 14

Tuesday, April 9

7:30 PM Field 14
Home
vs
TTS
Loss
6 - 36

Tuesday, April 16

6:30 PM Field 14
Visitor
vs
Bad News Beers
Loss
6 - 21

Tuesday, April 23

6:30 PM Field 14
Visitor
vs
Pitching and Moaning
Loss
3 - 6

Tuesday, April 30

8:30 PM Field 14
Home
vs
Benchwarmers
Tie
0 - 0

Tuesday, May 7

8:30 PM Field 14
Home
vs
The One Inch Club
Loss
2 - 19

Tuesday, May 14

7:30 PM Field 14
Visitor
vs
TTS
Loss
2 - 17

Tuesday, May 21

6:30 PM Field 14
Home
vs
Bad News Beers
Loss
0 - 7

Tuesday, May 28

6:30 PM Field 14
Home
vs
Pitching and Moaning
Loss
0 - 10

Tuesday, June 4

6:30 PM Field 14
Visitor
vs
Benchwarmers
Loss
0 - 7

Tuesday, June 11

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:30 PM Field 15
Visitor
vs
Bad News Beers
Loss
3 - 5

Notes

 

Sponsors