Softball

Leagues & TournamentsLocationsSignup
The One Inch Club plays in a Softball league
Team

The One Inch Club

Spring/Summer 19 Tuesday Softball - Men's & Coed @ Dublin - Coed Recreational
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
4 8 0

Team Schedule

Wednesday, April 3

6:30 PM Field 14
Home
vs
Team Gritty
Win
15 - 3

Tuesday, April 9

8:30 PM Field 14
Visitor
vs
Pitching and Moaning
Win
18 - 11

Tuesday, April 16

7:30 PM Field 14
Home
vs
TTS
Loss
4 - 16

Tuesday, April 23

8:30 PM Field 14
Visitor
vs
Benchwarmers
Loss
6 - 27

Tuesday, April 30

7:30 PM Field 14
Home
vs
Bad News Beers
Loss
6 - 22

Tuesday, May 7

8:30 PM Field 14
Visitor
vs
ProLink Staffing
Win
19 - 2

Tuesday, May 14

6:30 PM Field 14
Home
vs
Pitching and Moaning
Loss
0 - 7

Tuesday, May 21

8:30 PM Field 14
Visitor
vs
TTS
Loss
14 - 15

Tuesday, May 28

8:30 PM Field 14
Home
vs
Benchwarmers
Loss
7 - 8

Tuesday, June 4

8:30 PM Field 14
Visitor
vs
Bad News Beers
Loss
8 - 9

Tuesday, June 11

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:30 PM Field 14
Visitor
vs
Pitching and Moaning
Win
20 - 3
7:30 PM Field 14
Visitor
vs
TTS
Loss
13 - 18

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

 
Let Me See Your TD's
Fall 18 Wednesday Flag Football - Coed or Men's

5 Players in Common

Flag Football
  I was getting some LID
Spring 18 Sunday Coed Softball @ Bevelhymer Park

Captain and 3 Players in Common

Softball
  Marcus Missed the Tackle
Winter 18 Sunday Coed Indoor Football - Men's or Coed

3 Players in Common

Flag Football