Softball

Leagues & TournamentsLocationsSignup
Duff Beer plays in a Softball league
Team

Duff Beer

Summer/Fall 19 Wednesday Softball - Men's @ Dublin - Men's Rec
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
8 3 0

Team Schedule

Wednesday, August 7

7:30 PM Field 14
Visitor
vs
Honda
Win
11 - 4

Wednesday, August 14

7:30 PM Field 14
Visitor
vs
Got The Runs
Win
6 - 4

Wednesday, August 21

7:30 PM Field 14
Visitor
vs
Harrison’s on Kenny
Loss
10 - 11

Wednesday, August 28

8:30 PM Field 14
Home
vs
Harrison’s on Kenny
Win
21 - 9

Wednesday, September 4

7:30 PM Field 14
Home
vs
Got The Runs
Loss
10 - 17

Wednesday, September 11

8:30 PM Field 14
Home
vs
Honda
Win
19 - 16

Wednesday, September 18

8:30 PM Field 14
Visitor
vs
Got The Runs
Win
18 - 12

Wednesday, September 25

7:30 PM Field 14
Home
vs
Harrison’s on Kenny
Win
17 - 7

Wednesday, October 2

7:30 PM Field 14
Visitor
vs
Got The Runs
Win
25 - 12

Wednesday, October 9

7:30 PM Field 14
Home
vs
Honda
Win
13 - 8

Wednesday, October 23

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:30 PM Field 14
Home
vs
Honda
Loss
8 - 10

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

  Duff Beer
Spring/Summer 19 Wednesday Softball - Men's & Coed @ Dublin

Captain and 5 Players in Common

Softball