Softball

Leagues & TournamentsLocationsSignup
GUYS! Looking for indies and teams still for late season Tuesday or Thursday HOOPS.

GUYS AND GALS! Bowling starts Wednesday. Team/Indy spots available!

Interested in Officiating or Scorekeeping? Apply with us. Looking for Basketball now and spring and Softball for spring. Click OPPORTUNITIES at bottom of page.
Got The Runs plays in a Softball league
Team

Got The Runs

Summer/Fall 19 Wednesday Softball - Men's @ Dublin - Men's Rec
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
4 7 0

Team Schedule

Wednesday, August 7

8:30 PM Field 14
Home
vs
Harrison’s on Kenny
Win
23 - 22

Wednesday, August 14

7:30 PM Field 14
Home
vs
Duff Beer
Loss
4 - 6

Wednesday, August 21

8:30 PM Field 14
Home
vs
Honda
Win
24 - 12

Wednesday, August 28

7:30 PM Field 14
Visitor
vs
Honda
Loss
15 - 18

Wednesday, September 4

7:30 PM Field 14
Visitor
vs
Duff Beer
Win
17 - 10

Wednesday, September 11

7:30 PM Field 14
Visitor
vs
Harrison’s on Kenny
Loss
11 - 12

Wednesday, September 18

8:30 PM Field 14
Home
vs
Duff Beer
Loss
12 - 18

Wednesday, September 25

8:30 PM Field 14
Visitor
vs
Honda
Win
11 - 0

Wednesday, October 2

7:30 PM Field 14
Home
vs
Duff Beer
Loss
12 - 25

Wednesday, October 9

8:30 PM Field 14
Visitor
vs
Harrison’s on Kenny
Loss
2 - 22

Wednesday, October 23

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
8:30 PM Field 14
Visitor
vs
Harrison’s on Kenny
Loss
4 - 12

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

  Got The Runs
Spring/Summer 19 Wednesday Softball - Men's & Coed @ Dublin

Captain and 8 Players in Common

Softball