Softball

Leagues & TournamentsLocationsSignup
Got The Runs plays in a Softball league
Team

Got The Runs

Spring/Summer 19 Wednesday Softball - Men's & Coed @ Dublin - Men's Rec
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
9 3 1

Team Schedule

Wednesday, April 3

6:30 PM Field 15
Home
vs
Backdoor Sliders
Win
17 - 16

Wednesday, April 10

7:30 PM Field 14
Home
vs
Ice Cold Pitchers
Win
18 - 16

Wednesday, April 24

7:30 PM Field 14
Home
vs
Monsignors
Win
21 - 8

Wednesday, May 8

6:30 PM Field 15
Visitor
vs
Duff Beer
Win
11 - 10

Wednesday, May 15

8:30 PM Field 14
Home
vs
Monsignors
Win
9 - 8

Wednesday, May 22

8:30 PM Field 14
Visitor
vs
Acura Columbus
Win
21 - 12

Wednesday, May 29

6:30 PM Field 14
Visitor
vs
Van Buren Boys
Tie
8 - 8

Wednesday, June 26

6:30 PM Field 15
Home
vs
Acura Columbus
Loss
7 - 10
7:30 PM Field 14
Home
vs
Honda
Loss
1 - 9

Wednesday, July 10

8:30 PM Field 14
Visitor
vs
Van Buren Boys
Win
20 - 6

Wednesday, July 24

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
8:30 PM Field 14
Home
vs
Monsignors
Win
10 - 5

Wednesday, July 31

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:30 PM Field 14
Home
vs
Duff Beer
Win
20 - 12
8:30 PM Field 14
Visitor
vs
Honda
Loss
4 - 13

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

  Got The Runs
Summer/Fall 19 Wednesday Softball - Men's @ Dublin

Captain and 8 Players in Common

Softball
  Health Markets
Spring/Summer 19 Monday Softball - Men's @ Dublin

1 Player in Common

Softball