Softball

Leagues & TournamentsLocationsSignup
All Sports Monster programming Spring programming has been postponed to a May start. Spring registration start dates have been modified to reflect these changes.

Esports are now live! Click any of the banners or go the Sports drop down and select esports.

Thanks for playing! As an American small business, we appreciate your continued support. We look forward to seeing you on the fields and courts in the near future. Best wishes!
Honda plays in a Softball league
Team

Honda

Spring/Summer 19 Wednesday Softball - Men's & Coed @ Dublin - Men's Rec
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
12 0 1

Team Schedule

Wednesday, April 3

7:30 PM Field 15
Visitor
vs
Monsignors
Win
20 - 13

Wednesday, April 10

9:30 PM Field 14
Visitor
vs
Van Buren Boys
Win
16 - 3

Wednesday, April 24

6:30 PM Field 15
Home
vs
Duff Beer
Win
6 - 5

Wednesday, May 8

7:30 PM Field 14
Visitor
vs
Backdoor Sliders
Tie
14 - 14

Wednesday, May 15

6:30 PM Field 14
Visitor
vs
Acura Columbus
Win
7 - 0

Wednesday, May 22

6:30 PM Field 14
Home
vs
Van Buren Boys
Win
16 - 2

Wednesday, May 29

6:30 PM Field 15
Visitor
vs
Ice Cold Pitchers
Win
16 - 3

Wednesday, June 26

6:30 PM Field 14
Home
vs
Ice Cold Pitchers
Win
9 - 8
7:30 PM Field 14
Visitor
vs
Got The Runs
Win
9 - 1

Wednesday, July 10

6:30 PM Field 14
Home
vs
Backdoor Sliders
Win
3 - 1

Wednesday, July 24

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:30 PM Field 14
Home
vs
Acura Columbus
Win
10 - 0

Wednesday, July 31

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:30 PM Field 15
Home
vs
Backdoor Sliders
Win
14 - 11
8:30 PM Field 14
Home
vs
Got The Runs
Win
13 - 4

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

  Honda
Spring/Summer 2020 Wednesday Softball - Men's @ Dublin

Captain and 8 Players in Common

Softball
  Droppin Dimes
Holiday 19/20 Sunday Basketball presented by Toro - Men's Competitive @ DCRC

1 Player in Common

Basketball
  Honda
Fall 19 Tuesday Softball - Men's @ Dublin

Captain and 1 Player in Common

Softball
  Honda
Summer/Fall 19 Wednesday Softball - Men's @ Dublin

Captain and 5 Players in Common

Softball