Softball

Leagues & TournamentsLocationsSignup
Honda plays in a Softball league
Team

Honda

Summer/Fall 2021 Wednesday Softball - Men's @ Dublin - Recreational
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
5 6 0

Team Schedule

Wednesday, July 28

8:30 PM Field 14
Home
vs
Bad News Beers
Win
28 - 0

Wednesday, August 4

6:30 PM Field 14
Home
vs
Duff Beer
Loss
5 - 20

Wednesday, August 18

6:30 PM Field 14
Visitor
vs
Turner Construction
Win
11 - 7

Wednesday, August 25

9:30 PM Field 14
Visitor
vs
Bad News Bears
Win
14 - 1

Wednesday, September 1

6:30 PM Field 14
Home
vs
Sandlot's B team
Loss
0 - 10

Wednesday, September 8

6:30 PM Field 14
Visitor
vs
This team slides
Loss
6 - 21

Wednesday, September 15

9:30 PM Field 14
Home
vs
Bad News Bears
Win
15 - 10

Wednesday, September 29

7:30 PM Field 14
Visitor
vs
Duff Beer
Loss
4 - 14

Wednesday, October 6

6:30 PM Field 14
Home
vs
BALLS DEEP
Loss
7 - 11

Wednesday, October 13

9:30 PM Field 14
Visitor
vs
Sandlot's B team
Win
20 - 9

Wednesday, October 20

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:30 PM Field 14
Visitor
vs
Duff Beer
Loss
8 - 9

Notes

 

Related Teams

  Honda
Spring/Summer 2021 Wednesday Softball - Men's @ Dublin

Captain and 10 Players in Common

Softball
  Honda
Fall 2020 Wednesday Softball - Men's @ Dublin

9 Players in Common

Softball
  Honda
Summer 2020 Wednesday Softball - Men's @ Dublin

9 Players in Common

Softball
  Honda
Summer/Fall 19 Wednesday Softball - Men's @ Dublin

5 Players in Common

Softball
  Honda
Spring/Summer 19 Wednesday Softball - Men's & Coed @ Dublin

5 Players in Common

Softball