Softball

Leagues & TournamentsLocationsSignup
Turner Construction plays in a Softball league
Team

Turner Construction

Summer/Fall 2021 Wednesday Softball - Men's @ Dublin - Recreational
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
4 7 0

Team Schedule

Wednesday, July 28

6:30 PM Field 14
Home
vs
Bad News Bears
Loss
3 - 13

Wednesday, August 4

9:30 PM Field 14
Home
vs
This team slides
Loss
10 - 15

Wednesday, August 18

6:30 PM Field 14
Home
vs
Honda
Loss
7 - 11

Wednesday, August 25

7:30 PM Field 14
Home
vs
Sandlot's B team
Win
7 - 5

Wednesday, September 1

9:30 PM Field 14
Visitor
vs
BALLS DEEP
Loss
4 - 17

Wednesday, September 8

7:30 PM Field 14
Home
vs
Bad News Beers
Loss
2 - 23

Wednesday, September 15

7:30 PM Field 14
Visitor
vs
Sandlot's B team
Win
23 - 20

Wednesday, September 29

6:30 PM Field 14
Home
vs
Bad News Bears
Win
14 - 2

Wednesday, October 6

8:30 PM Field 14
Visitor
vs
Duff Beer
Loss
8 - 18

Wednesday, October 13

6:30 PM Field 14
Visitor
vs
Bad News Beers
Win
13 - 11

Wednesday, October 20

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:30 PM Field 14
Visitor
vs
BALLS DEEP
Loss
14 - 15

Notes

 

Related Teams

  Turner Construction
Summer 2020 Thursday Softball - Men's @ Dublin

Captain and 5 Players in Common

Softball
 
Turner Construction
Winter 20 Wednesday Men's Rec Basketball @ DCRC

2 Players in Common

Basketball
  Turner Construction
Spring 19 Sunday Basketball @ Downtown YMCA

1 Player in Common

Basketball
  Turner Construction
Winter 19 Sunday Basketball @ Downtown YMCA

2 Players in Common

Basketball