Softball

Leagues & TournamentsLocationsSignup
Bad News Bears  plays in a Softball league
Team

Bad News Bears

Summer/Fall 2021 Wednesday Softball - Men's @ Dublin - Recreational
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
3 7 0

Team Schedule

Wednesday, July 28

6:30 PM Field 14
Visitor
vs
Turner Construction
Win
13 - 3

Wednesday, August 4

8:30 PM Field 14
Home
vs
Sandlot's B team
Win
16 - 11

Wednesday, August 18

8:30 PM Field 14
Visitor
vs
Bad News Beers
Win
14 - 9

Wednesday, August 25

9:30 PM Field 14
Home
vs
Honda
Loss
1 - 14

Wednesday, September 1

8:30 PM Field 14
Visitor
vs
Duff Beer
Loss
9 - 24

Wednesday, September 8

8:30 PM Field 14
Home
vs
BALLS DEEP
Loss
15 - 16

Wednesday, September 15

9:30 PM Field 14
Visitor
vs
Honda
Loss
10 - 15

Wednesday, September 29

6:30 PM Field 14
Visitor
vs
Turner Construction
Loss
2 - 14

Wednesday, October 6

7:30 PM Field 14
Home
vs
This team slides
Loss
9 - 10

Wednesday, October 13

7:30 PM Field 14
Visitor
vs
This team slides
Loss
9 - 12

Wednesday, October 20

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Related Teams

  Bears
Summer/Fall 2021 Monday Softball - Men's Intermediate @ Dublin

Captain and 5 Players in Common

Softball
  Slam Diego
Spring/Summer 2021 Wednesday Softball - Men's @ Dublin

3 Players in Common

Softball