Softball

Leagues & TournamentsLocationsSignup
BALLS DEEP plays in a Softball league
Team

BALLS DEEP

Summer/Fall 2021 Wednesday Softball - Men's @ Dublin - Recreational
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
5 7 0

Team Schedule

Wednesday, July 28

7:30 PM Field 14
Home
vs
Duff Beer
Loss
12 - 17

Wednesday, August 4

7:30 PM Field 14
Home
vs
Bad News Beers
Loss
13 - 18

Wednesday, August 18

9:30 PM Field 14
Visitor
vs
Sandlot's B team
Win
21 - 14

Wednesday, August 25

8:30 PM Field 14
Home
vs
This team slides
Loss
18 - 21

Wednesday, September 1

9:30 PM Field 14
Home
vs
Turner Construction
Win
17 - 4

Wednesday, September 8

8:30 PM Field 14
Visitor
vs
Bad News Bears
Win
16 - 15

Wednesday, September 15

8:30 PM Field 14
Visitor
vs
This team slides
Loss
12 - 21

Wednesday, September 29

9:30 PM Field 14
Visitor
vs
Bad News Beers
Loss
17 - 20

Wednesday, October 6

6:30 PM Field 14
Visitor
vs
Honda
Win
11 - 7

Wednesday, October 13

8:30 PM Field 14
Home
vs
Duff Beer
Loss
7 - 28

Wednesday, October 20

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:30 PM Field 14
Home
vs
Turner Construction
Win
15 - 14
8:30 PM Field 14
Visitor
vs
This team slides
Loss
7 - 16

Notes

 

Related Teams

  Slam Diego
Spring/Summer 2021 Wednesday Softball - Men's @ Dublin

6 Players in Common

Softball
  Hitmen
Summer 2020 Wednesday Softball - Men's @ Dublin

1 Player in Common

Softball