Softball

Leagues & TournamentsLocationsSignup
All Sports Monster programming Spring programming has been postponed to a May start. Spring registration start dates have been modified to reflect these changes.

Esports registration now open! Phone App Leagues start soon - click Bar Games in Sports drop-down.

Thanks for playing! As an American small business, we appreciate your continued support. We look forward to seeing you on the fields and courts in the near future. Best wishes!
Backdoor Sliders plays in a Softball league
Team

Backdoor Sliders

Spring/Summer 19 Wednesday Softball - Men's & Coed @ Dublin - Men's Rec
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
6 6 1

Team Schedule

Wednesday, April 3

6:30 PM Field 15
Visitor
vs
Got The Runs
Loss
16 - 17

Wednesday, April 10

Win by forfeit against Acura Columbus Win

Wednesday, April 17

6:30 PM Field 15
Visitor
vs
Monsignors
Loss
8 - 9

Wednesday, April 24

8:30 PM Field 14
Home
vs
Van Buren Boys
Loss
10 - 14

Wednesday, May 8

7:30 PM Field 14
Home
vs
Honda
Tie
14 - 14

Wednesday, May 15

7:30 PM Field 14
Visitor
vs
Ice Cold Pitchers
Loss
4 - 13

Wednesday, May 22

7:30 PM Field 14
Home
vs
Duff Beer
Win
10 - 0

Wednesday, May 29

7:30 PM Field 14
Home
vs
Acura Columbus
Win
10 - 0

Wednesday, June 12

6:30 PM Field 14
Visitor
vs
Duff Beer
Win
12 - 1

Wednesday, June 26

9:30 PM Field 14
Home
vs
Van Buren Boys
Win
12 - 9

Wednesday, July 10

6:30 PM Field 14
Visitor
vs
Honda
Loss
1 - 3

Wednesday, July 24

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:30 PM Field 14
Home
vs
Ice Cold Pitchers
Win
18 - 17

Wednesday, July 31

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:30 PM Field 15
Visitor
vs
Honda
Loss
11 - 14

Notes

 

Sponsors