Softball

Leagues & TournamentsLocationsSignup
Ice Cold Pitchers plays in a Softball league
Team

Ice Cold Pitchers

Spring/Summer 19 Wednesday Softball - Men's & Coed @ Dublin - Men's Rec
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
5 5 1

Team Schedule

Wednesday, April 3

Win by forfeit against Acura Columbus Win

Wednesday, April 10

7:30 PM Field 14
Visitor
vs
Got The Runs
Loss
16 - 18

Wednesday, April 17

8:30 PM Field 14
Home
vs
Van Buren Boys
Tie
19 - 19

Wednesday, April 24

6:30 PM Field 14
Home
vs
Acura Columbus
Win
11 - 10

Wednesday, May 8

6:30 PM Field 14
Visitor
vs
Monsignors
Win
16 - 15

Wednesday, May 15

7:30 PM Field 14
Home
vs
Backdoor Sliders
Win
13 - 4

Wednesday, May 22

6:30 PM Field 15
Home
vs
Monsignors
Win
9 - 6

Wednesday, May 29

6:30 PM Field 15
Home
vs
Honda
Loss
3 - 16

Wednesday, June 26

6:30 PM Field 14
Visitor
vs
Honda
Loss
8 - 9

Wednesday, July 10

6:30 PM Field 15
Visitor
vs
Duff Beer
Loss
9 - 10

Wednesday, July 24

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:30 PM Field 14
Visitor
vs
Backdoor Sliders
Loss
17 - 18

Wednesday, July 31

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

  Sonic boom!!!
Summer 17 Thursday Coed Softball @ Cobra Field

1 Player in Common

Softball