Softball

Leagues & TournamentsLocationsSignup
Van Buren Boys plays in a Softball league
Team

Van Buren Boys

Spring/Summer 19 Wednesday Softball - Men's & Coed @ Dublin - Men's Rec
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
5 5 2

Team Schedule

Wednesday, April 10

9:30 PM Field 14
Home
vs
Honda
Loss
3 - 16

Wednesday, April 17

7:30 PM Field 14
Visitor
vs
Duff Beer
Win
14 - 9
8:30 PM Field 14
Visitor
vs
Ice Cold Pitchers
Tie
19 - 19

Wednesday, April 24

8:30 PM Field 14
Visitor
vs
Backdoor Sliders
Win
14 - 10

Wednesday, May 8

8:30 PM Field 14
Visitor
vs
Acura Columbus
Win
21 - 8

Wednesday, May 15

6:30 PM Field 15
Home
vs
Duff Beer
Win
14 - 2

Wednesday, May 22

6:30 PM Field 14
Visitor
vs
Honda
Loss
2 - 16

Wednesday, May 29

6:30 PM Field 14
Home
vs
Got The Runs
Tie
8 - 8

Wednesday, June 12

6:30 PM Field 15
Home
vs
Monsignors
Win
13 - 10

Wednesday, June 26

9:30 PM Field 14
Visitor
vs
Backdoor Sliders
Loss
9 - 12

Wednesday, July 10

8:30 PM Field 14
Home
vs
Got The Runs
Loss
6 - 20

Wednesday, July 24

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
9:30 PM Field 14
Home
vs
Duff Beer
Loss
1 - 17

Wednesday, July 31

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors