Softball

Leagues & TournamentsLocationsSignup
Coed 8v8 Almost Sold out! Need individual gals!

Mon or Tue Kickball starts this week - still room for you!
Wed or Thu Kickball starts next week - filling quickly!
Softball Schedule

Summer/Fall 19 Wednesday Softball - Men's @ Dublin

Sponsors

Wednesday, August 7

  Field 14 Field 15
6:30 PM
  739 [11]
vs
  DIKES ON SPIKES [5]
7:30 PM
  Duff Beer [11]
vs
  Honda [4]
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, August 14

  Field 14 Field 15
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
  HBT All-Stars [9]
vs
  739 [13]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, August 21

  Field 14 Field 15
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, August 28

  Field 14 Field 15
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, September 4

Double Headers
Golden Reserve, Roush Bombers
  Field 14 Field 15
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, September 11

  Field 14 Field 15
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, September 18

  Field 14 Field 15
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, September 25

  Field 14 Field 15
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, October 2

  Field 14 Field 15
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, October 9

  Field 14 Field 15
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)