Softball

Leagues & TournamentsLocationsSignup
DIKES ON SPIKES plays in a Softball league
Team

DIKES ON SPIKES

Summer/Fall 19 Wednesday Softball - Men's @ Dublin - Competitive Men's
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
3 9 0

Team Schedule

Wednesday, August 7

6:30 PM Field 15
Home
vs
739
Loss
5 - 11

Wednesday, August 14

7:30 PM Field 15
Visitor
vs
Roush Bombers
Loss
12 - 15

Wednesday, August 21

8:30 PM Field 15
Visitor
vs
HBT All-Stars
Loss
8 - 14

Wednesday, August 28

7:30 PM Field 15
Home
vs
Golden Reserve
Loss
6 - 9

Wednesday, September 4

6:30 PM Field 15
Home
vs
The Sandlot
Win
14 - 13

Wednesday, September 11

6:30 PM Field 15
Visitor
vs
The Sandlot
Loss
8 - 9

Wednesday, September 18

7:30 PM Field 15
Visitor
vs
Golden Reserve
Loss
2 - 22

Wednesday, September 25

6:30 PM Field 15
Home
vs
Roush Bombers
Win
7 - 6

Wednesday, October 2

8:30 PM Field 15
Home
vs
HBT All-Stars
Loss
0 - 23

Wednesday, October 9

6:30 PM Field 15
Home
vs
Roush Bombers
Loss
6 - 18

Wednesday, October 23

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:30 PM Field 14
Visitor
vs
The Sandlot
Win
11 - 10
8:30 PM Field 15
Visitor
vs
Golden Reserve
Loss
4 - 20

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

  The Yank-DEEZ
Spring/Summer 19 Sunday Softball - Coed @ Dublin

1 Player in Common

Softball