Softball

Leagues & TournamentsLocationsSignup
Happy Easter and Passover! We are closed for the holiday weekend.

Online Euchre starts this Monday! Click Leagues or Bar Games under the Sports dropdown menu.
The Sandlot plays in a Softball league
Team

The Sandlot

Summer/Fall 19 Wednesday Softball - Men's @ Dublin - Competitive Men's
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
5 6 0

Team Schedule

Wednesday, August 7

8:30 PM Field 15
Home
vs
HBT All-Stars
Loss
6 - 14

Wednesday, August 14

6:30 PM Field 15
Visitor
vs
Golden Reserve
Win
15 - 5

Wednesday, August 21

6:30 PM Field 15
Home
vs
Roush Bombers
Win
13 - 7

Wednesday, August 28

8:30 PM Field 15
Home
vs
739
Loss
11 - 18

Wednesday, September 4

6:30 PM Field 15
Visitor
vs
DIKES ON SPIKES
Loss
13 - 14

Wednesday, September 11

6:30 PM Field 15
Home
vs
DIKES ON SPIKES
Win
9 - 8

Wednesday, September 18

6:30 PM Field 15
Visitor
vs
Roush Bombers
Loss
15 - 19

Wednesday, September 25

7:30 PM Field 15
Visitor
vs
739
Win
18 - 1

Wednesday, October 2

6:30 PM Field 15
Home
vs
Golden Reserve
Loss
0 - 10

Wednesday, October 9

8:30 PM Field 15
Visitor
vs
HBT All-Stars
Win
16 - 2

Wednesday, October 23

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:30 PM Field 14
Home
vs
DIKES ON SPIKES
Loss
10 - 11

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

  The Sandlot
Spring/Summer 2020 Wednesday Softball - Men's @ Dublin

Captain and 1 Player in Common

Softball
  The Sandlot
Spring/Summer 19 Wednesday Softball - Men's & Coed @ Dublin

Captain and 1 Player in Common

Softball