Softball

Leagues & TournamentsLocationsSignup
Thanks for playing! As an American small business, we appreciate your continued support. We look forward to seeing you on the fields and courts in the near future. In the meantime, check out esports, trivia and phone app leagues!
HBT All-Stars plays in a Softball league
Team

HBT All-Stars

Summer/Fall 19 Wednesday Softball - Men's @ Dublin - Competitive Men's
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
5 6 0

Team Schedule

Wednesday, August 7

8:30 PM Field 15
Visitor
vs
The Sandlot
Win
14 - 6

Wednesday, August 14

8:30 PM Field 15
Visitor
vs
739
Loss
9 - 13

Wednesday, August 21

8:30 PM Field 15
Home
vs
DIKES ON SPIKES
Win
14 - 8

Wednesday, August 28

9:30 PM Field 15
Home
vs
Roush Bombers
Win
21 - 2

Wednesday, September 4

8:30 PM Field 15
Visitor
vs
Golden Reserve
Loss
11 - 22

Wednesday, September 11

8:30 PM Field 15
Visitor
vs
Roush Bombers
Loss
8 - 11

Wednesday, September 18

8:30 PM Field 15
Home
vs
739
Win
18 - 14

Wednesday, September 25

8:30 PM Field 15
Home
vs
Golden Reserve
Loss
4 - 8

Wednesday, October 2

8:30 PM Field 15
Visitor
vs
DIKES ON SPIKES
Win
23 - 0

Wednesday, October 9

8:30 PM Field 15
Home
vs
The Sandlot
Loss
2 - 16

Wednesday, October 23

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:30 PM Field 15
Home
vs
739
Loss
3 - 15

Notes

 

Sponsors