Softball

Leagues & TournamentsLocationsSignup
Golden Reserve plays in a Softball league
Team

Golden Reserve

Summer/Fall 19 Wednesday Softball - Men's @ Dublin - Competitive Men's
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
10 3 0

Team Schedule

Wednesday, August 7

7:30 PM Field 15
Visitor
vs
Roush Bombers
Loss
0 - 7

Wednesday, August 14

6:30 PM Field 15
Home
vs
The Sandlot
Loss
5 - 15

Wednesday, August 21

7:30 PM Field 15
Visitor
vs
739
Win
13 - 5

Wednesday, August 28

7:30 PM Field 15
Visitor
vs
DIKES ON SPIKES
Win
9 - 6

Wednesday, September 4

7:30 PM Field 15
Visitor
vs
Roush Bombers
Loss
11 - 12
8:30 PM Field 15
Home
vs
HBT All-Stars
Win
22 - 11

Wednesday, September 11

7:30 PM Field 15
Home
vs
739
Win
15 - 8

Wednesday, September 18

7:30 PM Field 15
Home
vs
DIKES ON SPIKES
Win
22 - 2

Wednesday, September 25

8:30 PM Field 15
Visitor
vs
HBT All-Stars
Win
8 - 4

Wednesday, October 2

6:30 PM Field 15
Visitor
vs
The Sandlot
Win
10 - 0

Wednesday, October 9

7:30 PM Field 15
Visitor
vs
739
Win
25 - 7

Wednesday, October 23

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
8:30 PM Field 15
Home
vs
DIKES ON SPIKES
Win
20 - 4
9:30 PM Field 15
Visitor
vs
Roush Bombers
Win
21 - 11

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

  Golden Reserve
Spring/Summer 19 Wednesday Softball - Men's & Coed @ Dublin

Captain and 1 Player in Common

Softball