Softball

Leagues & TournamentsLocationsSignup
Interested in Officiating or Scorekeeping? Apply with us. Looking for Basketball and Softball officials.

Spots remain for Tuesday and Thursday basketball in Gahanna.

Bowling starts next Wednesday, January 29th. Team/Indy spots available!
739 plays in a Softball league
Team

739

Summer/Fall 19 Wednesday Softball - Men's @ Dublin - Competitive Men's
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
4 8 0

Team Schedule

Wednesday, August 7

6:30 PM Field 15
Visitor
vs
DIKES ON SPIKES
Win
11 - 5

Wednesday, August 14

8:30 PM Field 15
Home
vs
HBT All-Stars
Win
13 - 9

Wednesday, August 21

7:30 PM Field 15
Home
vs
Golden Reserve
Loss
5 - 13

Wednesday, August 28

8:30 PM Field 15
Visitor
vs
The Sandlot
Win
18 - 11

Wednesday, September 4

8:30 PM Field 14
Visitor
vs
Roush Bombers
Loss
5 - 13

Wednesday, September 11

7:30 PM Field 15
Visitor
vs
Golden Reserve
Loss
8 - 15

Wednesday, September 18

8:30 PM Field 15
Visitor
vs
HBT All-Stars
Loss
14 - 18

Wednesday, September 25

7:30 PM Field 15
Home
vs
The Sandlot
Loss
1 - 18

Wednesday, October 2

7:30 PM Field 15
Home
vs
Roush Bombers
Loss
8 - 16

Wednesday, October 9

7:30 PM Field 15
Home
vs
Golden Reserve
Loss
7 - 25

Wednesday, October 23

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:30 PM Field 15
Visitor
vs
HBT All-Stars
Win
15 - 3
7:30 PM Field 15
Visitor
vs
Roush Bombers
Loss
13 - 16

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

  739
Spring/Summer 19 Wednesday Softball - Men's & Coed @ Dublin

Captain and 4 Players in Common

Softball