Softball

Leagues & TournamentsLocationsSignup
Spring Registration is now open!

Interested in Officiating or Scorekeeping? Apply with us. Looking for Basketball now and spring and Softball for spring. Click OPPORTUNITIES at bottom of page.
739 plays in a Softball league
Team

739

Spring/Summer 19 Wednesday Softball - Men's & Coed @ Dublin - Competitive Men's
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
3 8 0

Team Schedule

Wednesday, April 3

8:30 PM Field 15
Visitor
vs
Roush Bombers
Loss
7 - 8

Wednesday, April 10

8:30 PM Field 15
Visitor
vs
Headings Custom Homes
Loss
16 - 28

Wednesday, April 17

8:30 PM Field 15
Home
vs
The Sandlot
Loss
5 - 17

Wednesday, April 24

9:30 PM Field 15
Visitor
vs
Golden Reserve
Loss
13 - 24

Wednesday, May 8

9:30 PM Field 15
Home
vs
Headings Custom Homes
Loss
3 - 8

Wednesday, May 15

8:30 PM Field 15
Home
vs
The InsideCoup
Win
22 - 10

Wednesday, May 22

7:30 PM Field 15
Home
vs
Roush Bombers
Loss
1 - 6

Wednesday, May 29

8:30 PM Field 15
Home
vs
Golden Reserve
Loss
10 - 13

Wednesday, June 26

8:30 PM Field 15
Visitor
vs
The Sandlot
Win
6 - 4

Wednesday, July 10

7:30 PM Field 15
Visitor
vs
The InsideCoup
Win
10 - 0

Wednesday, July 24

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:30 PM Field 15
Visitor
vs
The Sandlot
Loss
5 - 11

Wednesday, July 31

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

  739
Summer/Fall 19 Wednesday Softball - Men's @ Dublin

Captain and 4 Players in Common

Softball