Softball

Leagues & TournamentsLocationsSignup
Spring Registration is now open!

Interested in Officiating or Scorekeeping? Apply with us. Looking for Basketball now and spring and Softball for spring. Click OPPORTUNITIES at bottom of page.
Golden Reserve plays in a Softball league
Team

Golden Reserve

Spring/Summer 19 Wednesday Softball - Men's & Coed @ Dublin - Competitive Men's
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
8 4 0

Team Schedule

Wednesday, April 3

9:30 PM Field 15
Home
vs
Headings Custom Homes
Loss
10 - 17

Wednesday, April 10

7:30 PM Field 15
Visitor
vs
The InsideCoup
Win
31 - 21

Wednesday, April 17

9:30 PM Field 15
Home
vs
Roush Bombers
Loss
9 - 13

Wednesday, April 24

9:30 PM Field 15
Home
vs
739
Win
24 - 13

Wednesday, May 8

7:30 PM Field 15
Home
vs
The InsideCoup
Loss
18 - 19

Wednesday, May 15

7:30 PM Field 15
Home
vs
The Sandlot
Win
19 - 5

Wednesday, May 22

9:30 PM Field 15
Visitor
vs
Headings Custom Homes
Win
15 - 1

Wednesday, May 29

8:30 PM Field 15
Visitor
vs
739
Win
13 - 10

Wednesday, June 26

7:30 PM Field 15
Visitor
vs
Roush Bombers
Loss
3 - 7

Wednesday, July 10

8:30 PM Field 15
Visitor
vs
The Sandlot
Win
13 - 8

Wednesday, July 24

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
8:30 PM Field 15
Visitor
vs
Headings Custom Homes
Win
18 - 6

Wednesday, July 31

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
8:30 PM Field 15
Home
vs
The Sandlot
Win
23 - 22

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

  Golden Reserve
Summer/Fall 19 Wednesday Softball - Men's @ Dublin

Captain and 1 Player in Common

Softball