Softball

Leagues & TournamentsLocationsSignup
All Sports Monster programming Spring programming has been postponed to a May start. Spring registration start dates have been modified to reflect these changes.

Esports are now live! Click any of the banners or go the Sports drop down and select esports.

Thanks for playing! As an American small business, we appreciate your continued support. We look forward to seeing you on the fields and courts in the near future. Best wishes!
Roush Bombers plays in a Softball league
Team

Roush Bombers

Spring/Summer 19 Wednesday Softball - Men's & Coed @ Dublin - Competitive Men's
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
8 3 0

Team Schedule

Wednesday, April 3

8:30 PM Field 15
Home
vs
739
Win
8 - 7

Wednesday, April 10

9:30 PM Field 15
Visitor
vs
The Sandlot
Loss
11 - 12

Wednesday, April 17

9:30 PM Field 15
Visitor
vs
Golden Reserve
Win
13 - 9

Wednesday, April 24

7:30 PM Field 15
Home
vs
The InsideCoup
Win
15 - 12

Wednesday, May 8

8:30 PM Field 15
Home
vs
The Sandlot
Win
11 - 8

Wednesday, May 15

9:30 PM Field 15
Visitor
vs
Headings Custom Homes
Win
22 - 14

Wednesday, May 22

7:30 PM Field 15
Visitor
vs
739
Win
6 - 1

Wednesday, May 29

Win by forfeit against The InsideCoup Win

Wednesday, June 26

7:30 PM Field 15
Home
vs
Golden Reserve
Win
7 - 3

Wednesday, July 10

9:30 PM Field 15
Home
vs
Headings Custom Homes
Loss
14 - 17

Wednesday, July 24

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:30 PM Field 15
Home
vs
The Sandlot
Loss
13 - 16

Wednesday, July 31

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

  The Bombers
Spring/Summer 2020 Wednesday Softball - Men's @ Dublin

Captain and 1 Player in Common

Softball
 
Bubs Boys
Winter 20 Sunday Basketball @ DCRC

1 Player in Common

Basketball
  Roush Bombers
Summer/Fall 19 Wednesday Softball - Men's @ Dublin

Captain and 9 Players in Common

Softball
  OWU Greasers
Tues Mens 4v4 Flag Football Short Season

2 Players in Common

Flag Football